“Built Over a Century” Photo Marathon

From now until 13th December, 2020, you can sign up to join the Photo Marathon individually or form teams with a maximum of four people.

icon App Store icon Google play
phone
Photo Marathon

Privacy Policy

  • “Built Over The Century” Photo Marathon (Photo Marathon) is a mobile app for users to submit photos taken on mobile phones, participate in a contest, and vote for their favourite photos. It is provided by The Hong Kong Construction Association, Limited (collectively, “Hong Kong Construction Association”, “HKCA”, “we”, “us”, and “our”).
  • As part of Photo Marathon, we shall collect and use your personal data only for the purposes stated in this Statement. Personal data refers to any information that enables us to identify you as a user.
  • We shall collect and process data related to the contest, such as information about your account (including name, HKID number, phone number and email address) which are collected when you register for the mobile app and enter into the contest, as well as contest submissions and photo metadata such as name, location, description and EXIF; and contest winners’ contact information such as name, HKID number, phone number and email address.
  • With the exception of winners’ information, we will store your personal data in a data center located in Hong Kong. We will only process and retain your data for the purpose of operation, management and promotion of the contest. All the personal information collected will be destroyed within six months.

「建基百載」攝影馬拉松

由即日起至 2020 年 12 月 13 日,你可報名參加攝影馬拉松! 以個人或隊伍 (每隊最多四人) 身份參加均可。

icon App Store icon Google play
phone
攝影馬拉松

私隱政策

  • 「建基百載」攝影馬拉松是一個應用程式平台,讓你可使用手機拍攝和提交相片、參加比賽,或進行相片投票。該應用程式由香港建造商會有限公司提供 (「香港建造商會」、「我們」)。
  • 攝影馬拉松活動進行中,我們會收集你的個人資料。個人資料指任何可讓我們確認你身份的資料。
  • 我們會收集與比賽或活動相關所需資料。當你登記應用程式或報名參加比賽,或拍攝和提交相片時,會收集包括你的帳戶、身份證號碼、聯絡資料包括手機號碼及電郵;相片的元數據包括名稱、位置、描述及EXIF 等。我們在處理比賽優勝者時,亦需要收集包括優勝者的姓名、身份證號碼、手機號碼及電郵。
  • 除了得獎者的個人資料外,比賽或活動相關而收集的個人資料將儲存於位於香港的數據中心。所收集之資料只用於本活動相關之用途,我們將保留資料至活動完結後6個月 (「保留期限」),其後相關資料會於保留期限後銷毀。